社区成长激励

社区成长激励

布道师

优秀开发者

布道师

招募要求

1. 至少发布过5篇openLooKeng相关原创优质技术文章,包括但不限于知乎、CSDN、公众号、论坛等,平均阅读量不低于1000

2. 至少在openLooKeng开源社区(Gitee、GitHub)主导过1个特性级开发(全勤参与相关SIG组月度例会、主导设计文档撰写评审、担任SIG中Approver席位)

3. 至少举办过1场或参加过3场线上/线下openLooKeng技术分享,并主讲议题,活动线上人气值平均每场次不少于1000人,线下人数每场次不少于100人;并总结活动现场的媒体内容(文字、照片、视频等形式的回顾)投稿于官方公众号

4. 具备一定行业的影响力,资深更佳

5. 年龄不限

布道师权益

1. openLooKeng布道师名单官网展示

2. 获取openLooKeng布道师专属奖品系列(官方布道认证)

3. 免费赠与HC/HDC大会门票

4. 代表openLooKeng参加国际大数据会议

5. 优先获得商务合作机会等

申请流程

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng布道师申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng优秀开发者申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

优秀开发者

招募要求

1. 至少发布过1篇openLooKeng相关原创技术文章在openLooKeng社区、openLooKeng微信公众号或其他自媒体公众号、知乎专栏、CSDN专栏等媒介

2. 至少在openLooKeng开源社区(Gitee、GitHub)反馈或提交过至少10个Issue以及1条bug/优化建议/pr

3. 至少参加过1场线上/线下openLooKeng技术分享,并主讲议题,活动线上人气值平均每场次不少于100人,线下人数每场次不少于30人

4. 年龄不限

优秀开发者权益

1. 优秀开发者名单官网展示(每年评选前100名)

2. 获取专属礼品(开源认证、社区专属礼品等,学生人群可提供证书)

3. 官方大会门票、线下meetup等

4. HC/HDC大会邀请

申请流程

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng布道师申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng优秀开发者申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

布道师
招募要求

1. 至少发布过5篇openLooKeng相关原创优质技术文章,包括但不限于知乎、CSDN、公众号、论坛等,平均阅读量不低于1000

2. 至少在openLooKeng开源社区(Gitee、GitHub)主导过1个特性级开发(全勤参与相关SIG组月度例会、主导设计文档撰写评审、担任SIG中Approver席位)

3. 至少举办过1场或参加过3场线上/线下openLooKeng技术分享,并主讲议题,活动线上人气值平均每场次不少于1000人,线下人数每场次不少于100人;并总结活动现场的媒体内容(文字、照片、视频等形式的回顾)投稿于官方公众号

4. 具备一定行业的影响力,资深更佳

5. 年龄不限

布道师权益

1. openLooKeng布道师名单官网展示

2. 获取openLooKeng布道师专属奖品系列(官方布道认证)

3. 免费赠与HC/HDC大会门票

4. 代表openLooKeng参加国际大数据会议

5. 优先获得商务合作机会等

申请流程

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng布道师申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng优秀开发者申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

优秀开发者
招募要求

1. 至少发布过1篇openLooKeng相关原创技术文章在openLooKeng社区、openLooKeng微信公众号或其他自媒体公众号、知乎专栏、CSDN专栏等媒介

2. 至少在openLooKeng开源社区(Gitee、GitHub)反馈或提交过至少10个Issue以及1条bug/优化建议/pr

3. 至少参加过1场线上/线下openLooKeng技术分享,并主讲议题,活动线上人气值平均每场次不少于100人,线下人数每场次不少于30人

4. 年龄不限

优秀开发者权益

1. 优秀开发者名单官网展示(每年评选前100名)

2. 获取专属礼品(开源认证、社区专属礼品等,学生人群可提供证书)

3. 官方大会门票、线下meetup等

4. HC/HDC大会邀请

申请流程

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng布道师申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区布道师报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

1. 点击下载 openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表.xlsx :完成表格中的个人姓名、联系电话、(与Gitee账号绑定的)电子邮箱、通讯地址、单位/学校、职务职称、技术特长等个人信息的填写

2. 发送申请邮件至 contact@openlookeng.io : 邮件主题请注明【openLooKeng优秀开发者申请+个人姓名】,并在邮件中附上openLooKeng社区优秀开发者报名申请表文件+个人简历文件

3. 华为评审专家组根据您的邮件信息,进行回访并审核

Developer growth incentives

Developer growth incentives

Evangelists

Senior Developers

Evangelists

Requirements

1. Has published at least five original high-quality technical articles related to openLooKeng, including but not limited to articles on Zhihu, CSDN, WeChat official accounts, and forums. The average number of views should not be less than 1000.

2. Has led in at least one feature-level development in open source communities (Gitee or GitHub), including participating in monthly meetings of relevant SIG teams, leading the design document writing and review, and acting as an approver in SIG.

3. Has conducted at least one or participated in at least three online/offline openLooKeng technical sharing activities, and made presentations. The average number of participants should not be less than 1000 for online activities, and should not be less than 100 for offline activities. The media content (such as texts, photos, and videos) of the activities were summarized and submitted to WeChat official accounts.

4. Be influential in the industry. Senior experts are preferred.

5. There is no age limit.

Rights and Interests

1. Be one of the displayed openLooKeng evangelists on the official website.

2. Obtain the openLooKeng evangelist's special prizes (official evangelist certification).

3. Obtain free HC/HDC tickets.

4. Attend international big data conferences on behalf of openLooKeng.

5. Preferentially obtain business cooperation opportunities.

How to Apply

1. Download the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

1. Download the openLooKeng Senior Developer Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

Senior Developers

Requirements

1. Has published at least one original technical article related to openLooKeng on the openLooKeng community, WeChat official accounts, Zhihu, CSDN, or other media.

2. At least ten issues and one bug, optimization suggestion, or PR have been reported or submitted in the openLooKeng open source community (Gitee or GitHub).

3. Has participated in at least one online/offline openLooKeng technical sharing activity, and made presentations. The average number of participants should not be less than 100 for online activities, and should not be less than 30 for offline activities.

4. There is no age limit.

Benefits

1. List of top 100 senior developers in the year is displayed on the official website.

2. Obtain special prizes, including open-source certification and special community gifts. Certificates are provided for students.

3. Obtain official conference tickets and attend offline meetings.

4. Obtain HC/HDC tickets.

How to Apply

1. Download the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

1. Download the openLooKeng Senior Developer Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

Evangelists
Requirements

1. Has published at least five original high-quality technical articles related to openLooKeng, including but not limited to articles on Zhihu, CSDN, WeChat official accounts, and forums. The average number of views should not be less than 1000.

2. Has led in at least one feature-level development in open source communities (Gitee or GitHub), including participating in monthly meetings of relevant SIG teams, leading the design document writing and review, and acting as an approver in SIG.

3. Has conducted at least one or participated in at least three online/offline openLooKeng technical sharing activities, and made presentations. The average number of participants should not be less than 1000 for online activities, and should not be less than 100 for offline activities. The media content (such as texts, photos, and videos) of the activities were summarized and submitted to WeChat official accounts.

4. Be influential in the industry. Senior experts are preferred.

5. There is no age limit.

Rights and Interests

1. Be one of the displayed openLooKeng evangelists on the official website.

2. Obtain the openLooKeng evangelist's special prizes (official evangelist certification).

3. Obtain free HC/HDC tickets.

4. Attend international big data conferences on behalf of openLooKeng.

5. Preferentially obtain business cooperation opportunities.

How to Apply

1. Download the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

1. Download the openLooKeng Senior Developer Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

Senior Developers
Requirements

1. Has published at least one original technical article related to openLooKeng on the openLooKeng community, WeChat official accounts, Zhihu, CSDN, or other media.

2. At least ten issues and one bug, optimization suggestion, or PR have been reported or submitted in the openLooKeng open source community (Gitee or GitHub).

3. Has participated in at least one online/offline openLooKeng technical sharing activity, and made presentations. The average number of participants should not be less than 100 for online activities, and should not be less than 30 for offline activities.

4. There is no age limit.

Benefits

1. List of top 100 senior developers in the year is displayed on the official website.

2. Obtain special prizes, including open-source certification and special community gifts. Certificates are provided for students.

3. Obtain official conference tickets and attend offline meetings.

4. Obtain HC/HDC tickets.

How to Apply

1. Download the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.

1. Download the openLooKeng Senior Developer Application Form.xlsx. Fill in your personal information such as the name, contact number, email (bound to the Gitee account), address, organization/school, job title, and technical expertise.

2. Send an application email to contact@openlookeng.io . Specify the subject of the email as [openLooKeng Evangelist Application + Name] and attach the openLooKeng Evangelist Application Form and your resume to the email.

3. Our review team will be in touch after reviewing the application.